top of page
Story Bites Green: Dreamweavers: Night of Scary Fairies
Story Bites Green: Dreamweavers: Night of Scary Fairies

Story Bites Green: Dreamweavers: Night of Scary Fairies

Our inclusive and activity based book club for children with an interest age of 5-7 years

Time & Location

08 Oct 2023, 14:00 – 15:00

Jacqson Diego Story Emporium, 444 London Rd, Westcliff-on-Sea, Southend-on-Sea, Westcliff-on-Sea SS0 9LA, UK

About the Event

Story Bites Green is an inclusive book club for children with an interest age of 5 – 8 years that meets once a month to share a new book and explore it through games, crafts and talking. Everyone has a copy of the book in advance, and they can read or listen to it to get to know the story prior to the session. There is no reading during the session, just lots of fun exploring of the ideas in the book.

This month we’ll be meeting to explore another brilliant book! Booking is essential as we have limited spaces and the books are available the month before.

About the book:

Dreamweavers: Night of Scary Fairies by Annabelle Sami

Meet the ultimate Dream Team!When Tito becomes friends with the mysterious new girl at school, Neena, she introduces him to the world of Dreamweaving. Soon Tito and Neena are going on adventures every night - exploring dreams where quirky creatures called jinn roam. And when their classmates start acting strangely, they realize someone else is using Dreamweaving to cause chaos. Can Tito and Neena stop them before the dream world takes over the waking world? The first book in a fun, fresh and exciting new series, for fans of Laura Ellen Anderson, Star Friends, Peanut Jones and Witch for a Week.

Tickets

  • Single Session

    £15.00

Total

£0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page