top of page
Pre-order Jayben and the Star Glass by Thomas Leeds

Pre-order Jayben and the Star Glass by Thomas Leeds

£7.99Price

Jayben and the Star Glass by Thomas Leeds

Paperback

Hachette UK

To be published on: 28th March 2024

 

The second book in an incredible immersive fantasy series about a boy with no memories and a world that only he can save. Perfect for fans of Francesca Gibbons and The Land of Roar. Jayben has realised his destiny as the Ninth Dreamer; he is the only one with the power to defeat Null, the villain who has been making everyone in the Elf World forget, but the Golden Torch has been stolen.

Without it, Jayben must find another way to harness his power. When Jayben finds a golden gemstone, he struggles to recall its significance. But a wise captain on board a great ship tells him that it's an enchanted Star Glass gemstone, which could make Jayben powerful enough to defeat Null's wickedness once and for all.

But Null is on the way to the sweltering desert of Fellooz, where there is an ancient tomb full of Star Glass gems, which will make Null three times more powerful with a single touch if held under the magical light of the impending solar eclipse. Can Jayben beat Null to the tomb before the eclipse ... and will he harness his powers before Null wipes everyone's memories for ever?

bottom of page