Children_s_University_REGISTERED.jpg
251627_119684628115438_57218_n.jpg
newbalogo.png
Join our mailing list

Like 

  • Facebook - White Circle

Follow 

  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

 

444 London Road, Westcliff on Sea, Essex, SS0 9LN 

T: 01702 344262

E: stories@jacqsondiego.com

 

Copyright Jacqson Diego Story Emporium 2014 
Jacqson Diego Story Emporium is a company limited by guarantee in England and Wales; number 7555991

The second book in a spookily funny new series, where the living meet the dead and survival is a race against time. Perfect for fans of Skulduggery Pleasant and Who Let the Gods Out. Welcome to the Embassy of the Dead. Leave your life at the door. (Thanks.) Jake may have already outrun and outwitted a grim reaper - saving his own life, as well as the soul of an innocent ghost - but his spooky adventure has only just begun . . . In return for helping ghost, Stiffkey, resolve his unfinished business and travel to the Afterworld, Jake has now been awarded an official position working for the Embassy of the Dead, protecting ghosts in need. He didn't ask for it and, to be honest, he doesn't necessarily want it, but saying 'no' to the Embassy isn't an option. Now Jake must journey even deeper into the mysterious world of ghosts where, on a rowdy night undercover at the Hangman's Social Club, he overhears a plot to destroy the very fabric between the world of the living and the dead. With his ghostly gang at his side - hockey stick-wielding Cora and Zorro the fox - Jake must do the impossible. He has to be a hero. Again. His life - and ultimately his death - depends on it.

Embassy of the Dead: Hangman's Crossing : Book 2

SKU: 9781510104570
£6.99Price